Term Dates | Parents & Carers | Wings School Notts | Residential Schools | Our Schools & Homes | Kedleston Group
Skip to main content

Summer 2019

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Time

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

Inset Day

Tuesday 23 April 2019

May Day

Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Term Time

Monday 3 June 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Days

Monday 02 September 2019 and Tuesday 03 September 2019

Term Starts

Wednesday 04 September 2019

Friday 18 October 2019

Half Term

Monday 21 October 2019

Friday 01 November 2019

Term Starts

Monday 4th November 2109

Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23 December 2019

Tuesday 07 January 2020

Inset Days

Monday 06 January 2020 & Tuesday 07 January 2020

Spring Term Starts

Wednesday 08 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020

Half Term

Monday 17 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Inset Day

Monday 24 February 2020

Term Starts

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Friday 03 April 2020

Easter Holiday

Monday 06 April 2020

Friday 17 April 2020

Summer Term

Monday April 20 2020

Friday 22 May 2020

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 08 May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25 May 2020

Friday 29 May 2020

Term Starts

Monday 01 June 2020

Friday 24 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

1st September

2nd September

Term Starts

3rd September

16th September

Half Term

19th September

30th September

Term Starts

2nd November

18th December

Spring Term 2021

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

4th January

5th January

Term Starts

6th January

12th January

Half Term

15th February

19th February

Inset Day

22nd February

Term Starts

23rd February

1st April

Summer Term 2021

Term

Starts

Ends

Term Starts

19th April

28th May

Half Term

31st May

4th June

Term Starts

7th June

28th July