Term Dates | Families | Arc School Old Arley | Day Schools | Our Schools & Homes | Kedleston Group
Skip to main content

You can download a printable copy of the term dates here:
Arc School Old Arley 2020/2021 or Arc School Old Arley 2021/2022.

Autumn Term 2021

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

2 September 2021

3 September 2021

Term Starts

Monday 06 September 2021

Friday 15 October 2021

Half Term

Monday 18 October 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Term Starts

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Term Starts

Thursday 6 January 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 25 February 2022

Term Starts

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 08 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Term

Starts

Ends

Inset Day

Monday 25 April 2022

Term Starts

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022

Friday 03 June 2022

Term Starts

Monday 06 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022